If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this site, please contact us at 513-381-2677. All products and services available on this site are available at all COPFCU locations. COPFCU is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to further increase accessibility and usability of our website for everyone. (close)

Login With Your Browser
Mobile Banking Apps
Download our mobile banking app for iPhones Download our mobile banking app for Android devices

Free Webinar: Student Loans to Fill the Gap

July 10, 2019 | Our Members. Share this article: ShareFree Webinar: Student Loans to Fill the Gap on Facebook Share Free Webinar: Student Loans to Fill the Gap on Twitter

Free Student Loan Webinar

 

 

 

 

Free Webinar: Student Loans to Fill the Gap

Do you have questions about the Student Loan application process and how to fill the gap in funding?

Join us for a FREE webinar to explore the following topics:

  • Understand the Gap — Fixed and Flexible School Costs
  • Federal and Private Loans: What’s the difference?
  • Choosing a Private Student Loan Lender
  • What to Expect with the Application Process

            Registration is limited. RSVP today!

                     Wednesday, July 24, 2019

                   1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT   

                          REGISTER NOW!                   

                   7:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CT

                          REGISTER NOW!

A credit Union for the Public Sector - serving our members competitive rates since 1935.